Top of PageSkip to main content

Nursing Faculty and Staff

Choose Category

Administration

Marcie Rutherford

Marcie Rutherford

Dean
Davie Campus
(954) 262-1963 rmarcell@nova.edu
Matthew DeBruin

Matthew DeBruin

Director of Operations
Davie Campus
(954) 262-1975 mdebruin@nova.edu
Dianna Gardner

Dianna Gardner

Assistant Director of Student Outreach
Davie Campus
(954) 262-1874 dgardner1@nova.edu
Susan Holland

Susan Holland

Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
Fort Myers Campus
(239) 274-6959 sholland1@nova.edu
Denise Howard

Denise Howard

Assistant Dean
Davie Campus
(954) 262-1955 dehoward@nova.edu
Vanessa Johnson

Vanessa Johnson

Director of Nursing Research
Davie Campus
(954) 262-1980 vjohnson@nova.edu
Jo Ann Kleier

Jo Ann Kleier

Associate Dean of Research and Program Compliance
Davie Campus
(954) 262-1978 jk947@nova.edu
Terry Ogilby

Terry Ogilby

Director of Clinical Coordinator
Fort Myers Campus
(239) 274-6964 ogilby@nova.edu
Stefanie Lamanna

Stefanie Lamanna

Coordinator of Clinical services
APRN
Palm Beach Campus
(561) 805-2263 slamanna@nova.edu
Ileana K. Petrone

Ileana K. Petrone

Director of Administrative Services
Davie Campus
(954) 262-1952 kyriakid@nova.edu
Lisa Soontupe

Lisa Soontupe

Coordinator of Clinical Services
Entry BSN
Davie Campus
(954) 262-1996 soontupe@nova.edu
Donna Williams-Newman

Donna Williams-Newman

Coordinator of Clinical Services
Entry BSN
Miami Campus
(305) 275-5444 dwilliamsnewman@nova.edu
Andrea Wray

Andrea Wray

Director of Student Affairs
Davie Campus
(561) 805-2224 awray@nova.edu
Return to top of page