Site Feedback

We would love to get your feedback regarding our Web site! Please click the feedback button below to start.

Nursing Faculty and Staff

Choose Category

Administration

Marcie Rutherford

Marcie RutherfordDean

Davie Campus

(954) 262-1963

rmarcell@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Matthew DeBruin

Matthew DeBruinDirector of Operations

Davie Campus

(954) 262-1975

mdebruin@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Dianna Gardner

Dianna GardnerAssistant Director of Student Outreach

Davie Campus

(954) 262-1874

dgardner1@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Susan Holland

Susan HollandAssociate Dean, Academic Affairs

Fort Myers Campus

(239) 274-6959

sholland1@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Denise Howard

Denise HowardAssistant Dean

Davie Campus

954-262-1955

dehoward@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Vanessa Johnson

Vanessa JohnsonDirector of Nursing Research

Davie Campus

954-262-1980

vjohnson@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Jo Ann Kleier

Jo Ann KleierAssociate Dean of Research and Program Compliance

Davie Campus

(954) 262-1978

jk947@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Terry Ogilby

Terry OgilbyDirector of Clinical Coordinator

Fort Myers Campus

(239) 274-6964

ogilby@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Stefanie Lamanna

Stefanie LamannaCoordinator of Clinical services

APRN

Palm Beach Campus

(561) 805-2263

slamanna@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Ileana K. Petrone

Ileana K. PetroneDirector of Administrative Services

Davie Campus

(954) 262-1952

kyriakid@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Lisa Soontupe

Lisa SoontupeCoordinator of Clinical Services

Entry BSN

Davie Campus

(954) 262-1996

soontupe@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Donna Williams-Newman

Donna Williams-NewmanCoordinator of Clinical Services

Entry BSN

Miami Campus

(305) 275-5444

dwilliamsnewman@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Andrea Wray

Andrea WrayDirector of Student Affairs

Davie Campus

(561) 805-2224

awray@nova.edu

READ PROFILE