Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Nursing Faculty and Staff

Choose Category

Administration

Marcie Rutherford

Marcie Rutherford

Dean
Davie Campus
(954) 262-1963 rmarcell@nova.edu
Camille Baldwin

Camille Baldwin

Coordinator of Clinical Services
Fort Myers Campus
(239) 274-6956 cb1387@nova.edu
Rae Begley

Rae Begley

Director of Finance
Davie Campus
(954) 262-1911 rae@nova.edu
Gesulla Cavanaugh

Gesulla Cavanaugh

Director of Nursing Research
Davie Campus
(954) 262-1980 gcavanaugh@nova.edu

Matthew DeBruin

Director of Resources & Technology
Davie Campus
(954) 262-1227 mdebruin@nova.edu
Christine Garcia

Christine Garcia

Coordinator of Clinical Services
Palm Beach Campus
(561) 805-2115 garci183@nova.edu
Teresa Gore

Teresa Gore

Director of Teaching & Learning
Tampa Campus
(813) 574-5214 tgore@nova.edu
Susan Holland

Susan Holland

Associate Dean
Fort Myers Campus
(239) 274-6959 sholland1@nova.edu
Jo Ann Kleier

Jo Ann Kleier

Associate Dean
Davie Campus
(954) 262-1978 jk947@nova.edu
Stefanie Lamanna

Stefanie Lamanna

Assistant Dean
Palm Beach Campus
(561) 805-2263 slamanna@nova.edu
Blondel Martin

Blondel Martin

Assistant Dean
Davie Campus
(954) 262-1984 bmartin2@nova.edu
Dianna Murphey

Dianna Murphey

Director of Employee Relations
Davie Campus
(954) 262-1952 dgardner1@nova.edu
Sam Pan

Sam Pan

Course Design Facilitator
Davie Campus
(954) 262-1161 Sam.pan@nova.edu

Desiree Rivera

Director of Student Outreach
Davie Campus
(954) 262-1975 drivera@nova.edu
Jessica Roman

Jessica Roman

Coordinator of Clinical Services
Miramar Campus
(954) 262-9491 jv332@nova.edu
Kimberly Sand

Kimberly Sand

Coordinator of Clinical Services
Tampa Campus
(813) 574-5443 ksand@nova.edu

Kristin Stankard

Coordinator of Clinical Services
Davie Campus
(954) 262-1946 kstankar@nova.edu

Kinjal Talati

Coordinator of Clinical Services
Tampa Campus
(813) 574-5424 ktalati@nova.edu
Donna Williams-Newman

Donna Williams-Newman

Coordinator of Clinical Services
Davie Campus
(954) 262-1996 dwilliamsnewman@nova.edu
Andrea Wray

Andrea Wray

Director of Student Affairs
Davie Campus
(561) 805-2224 awray@nova.edu
Sonia Wisdom

Sonia Wisdom

Coordinator of Clinical Services
Miami Campus
(305) 275-5445 swisdom@nova.edu
Return to top of page