Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Nursing Faculty and Staff

Choose Category

Administration

Marcie Rutherford

Marcie Rutherford

Dean
Davie Campus
(954) 262-1963 rmarcell@nova.edu
Camille Baldwin

Camille Baldwin

Coordinator of Clinical Services
Fort Myers Campus
(239) 274-6956 cb1387@nova.edu
Rae Begley

Rae Begley

Director of Finance
Davie Campus
(954) 262-1911 rae@nova.edu
Matthew DeBruin

Matthew DeBruin

Director of Employee Services
Davie Campus
(954) 262-1952 mdebruin@nova.edu

Marsha-Gaye Elson-Joseph

Coordinator of Clinical Services
Miami Campus
305-275-3485 me338@nova.edu
Mouline Guerrier

Mouline Guerrier

Coordinator of Clinical Services
Palm Beach Campus
561-805-2268 mouline@nova.edu
Susan Holland

Susan Holland

Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
Fort Myers Campus
(239) 274-6959 sholland1@nova.edu
Jo Ann Kleier

Jo Ann Kleier

Associate Dean of Research and Program Compliance
Davie Campus
(954) 262-1978 jk947@nova.edu
Blondel Martin

Blondel Martin

Assistant Dean
Davie Campus
(954) 262-1984 bmartin2@nova.edu
Dianna Murphey

Dianna Murphey

Director of Operations
Davie Campus
(954) 262-1975 dgardner1@nova.edu
Sam Pan

Sam Pan

Course Design Facilitator/Professor
Davie Campus
(954) 262-1161 Sam.pan@nova.edu
Caroline Smikle

Caroline Smikle

Coordinator of Clinical Services
Davie Campus
(954) 262-1996 csmikle@nova.edu

Kinjal Talati

Coordinator of Clinical Services
Tampa Campus
813-574-5277 @nova.edu
Donna Williams-Newman

Donna Williams-Newman

Coordinator of Clinical Services
Miami Campus
(305) 275-5444 dwilliamsnewman@nova.edu

Nancy Woelki

Coordinator of Clinical Services
Davie Campus
(954) 262-9491 nwoelki@nova.edu
Andrea Wray

Andrea Wray

Director of Student Affairs
Davie Campus
(561) 805-2224 awray@nova.edu
Return to top of page